Ibiza Is A Place Of Adolescent Wardrobe Freedom Of Expression: Part 5

To commemorate my last day working in the IES, I give you one last look at my lovely student’s choices. I was sad that in the last few weeks they haven’t been as entertaining as usual, but I am happy for what I have been able to witness this year.

ibiza clothes
casual
ibiza clothes
You’re poop!
ibiza hat
because when it’s upside down you cant’ tell what it says
ibiza clothes
forget anti-racist, anti-sexist… I’m anti-you
ibiza necklace YOLO
Bling.
Responder

