Ibiza Is A Place Of Adolescent Wardrobe Freedom of Expression: Part 4

I should have guessed that within one week, the kids’ wardobe choices would entertain me so much that I would be called to write another short post about them. What’s your favorite out of all of these?

ibiza hats
We’re at it again. Sadly, it’s the same kid who has 10 different styles of hats that all say “Fuck”
ibiza shirts
I am impressed by their redefinition of masculinity. #genderequality
ibiza fashion
I agree!
IMG_6206
I agree! I appreciate this shirt. Too bad they don’t actually understand what their inspirational messages really mean.
ibiza shirts
Very appropriate, Mario. You know drugs aren’t allowed at school!
IMG_6204
They were never stars; they were indeed skulls all along
ibiza shirts
Stickin’ it to the man!
IMG_6203
Life aspirations
ibiza shirt
I don’t know, is it?
allison ibiza wardrobe
#so #many #hashtags
2 thoughts on “Ibiza Is A Place Of Adolescent Wardrobe Freedom of Expression: Part 4

Responder

